



Buckinghamshire County Council

Kent County Council

Lancashire County Council

Leicestershire County Council

Living Streets (UK-wide)

London Borough of Ealing

Milton Keynes Council

North East Combined Authority

Durham

Gateshead

Newcastle

North Tyneside

Northumberland

South Tynesdie

Sunderland

North East Lincolnshire Council Plymouth City Council PWLC

Barnsley

Doncaster

Rother ham

Sheffield

Slough Borough Council Southampton City Council

Transport for Greater Manchester

Bolton Salford

Bury Stockport

Manchester Tameside

Oldham Trafford

Rochdale Wigan